معلومات عنا

يقع نينغبو SHENHE BEARING CO.، LTD، التي تأسست في عام 1995، في مدينة نينغبو، الذي هو على الضفة الجنوبية لخليج هانغتشو عبور البحر بريدج. البنك السعودي الهولندي هو المهنية في صناعة مصغرة وصغيرة الدقة الكرة أخدود عميق واضعة، الكرة ذاتية المحاذاة واضعا، من أربع نقاط الاتصال كروي واضعا الكرة غير قياسي.

بعد التطور المطرد لل23 عاما، البنك السعودي الهولندي يملك مساحة المصنع 40000 متر مربع مع سوبر طحن خط الإنتاج وخط الانتاج الآلي التجمع، فضلا عن غيرها من تجهيز واختبار المعدات المتطورة لأكثر من 200 وحدة، والتي constitude قياس كاملة، وتحليل ونظام الاختبار. وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية قادرة على انتاج 50 مليون مجموعات من الكرات مصغرة والصغيرة. منتجاتنا يمكن تطبيقها على السيارات، محرك دراجة نارية، والأجهزة الكهربائية والأدوات الكهربائية عالية الجودة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتمتع انتاج السيارات تحمل منطقة خاصة، الشخص المعين خصيصا وخط الانتاج. والمنتج لديها نوعية مستقرة وموثوق بها حياة طويلة، سرعة عالية، وتحميل العلوي، كسب ثقة العملاء. يغطي Shenhe وإذ تضع في السوق المحلية والسوق من الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا واليابان وتايوان وجنوب شرق آسيا وبلدان ومناطق أخرى.

وتأسست الشركة وتنفيذها هيكل الإدارة الحديثة، وتطبيق نظام متكامل لإدارة، ونظام الإدارة الميدانية 5S، والثقافة كانبان، والسيطرة على إنتاج تحمل السيارات مع ISO / TS 16949: 2009 نظام إدارة الجودة، وتأثير غير السيارات مع ISO9001: نظام إدارة الجودة 2008 مكتبة

F07) [1٪ HM ~ NIGTK $) 3HM0IU


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

NINGBO SHENHE BEARING CO., LTD, founded in 1995, is located in Ningbo City, which is the south bank of Hangzhou Bay Sea-crossing Bridge. SHB is a professional manufacturer of miniature and small precision deep groove ball bearing, self-aligning ball bearing, four-point contact ball bearing and non-standard ball bearing.

After the steady development of 23 years, SHB owns the factory area of 40000 square meters with super grinding production line and assembly automatic production line,as well as other advanced processing and testing equipment of more than 200 units, which constitude a complete measurement, analysis and test system. The production capacity is able to output 50 million sets of miniature and small ball bearings. Our products can be applied to automobile , motorcycle engine, electrical appliances and high-grade electric tool. In addition, automobile bearing production enjoys a special area, specially-assigned person and production line. The product has a stable and reliable quality of long life, high speed, and top load, winning the trust of the customers. Shenhe Bearing covers the domestic market and the market of USA, Europe, Japan, Taiwan, southeast Asia and other countries and regions.

The company established and implemented the modern management structure, applied the integral management system, the 5S field management system, and Kanban culture, controlling the production of automotive bearing with ISO/ TS 16949:2009 quality management system, and the non-automotive bearing with ISO9001:2008 quality management system

F07)[1%HM~NIGTK$)3HM0IU


WhatsApp Online Chat !